UA-70548905-1

.

 

 

PATRON - BILL BUCKLEY

 

Committee

  • President

Kyle Anderson

027 276-5237

kyle@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Vise President

Paul Butler

027 299-4345

paulb@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Secretary

Keri Turner

021 264-9990

keri@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Treasurer

Sandy McPhee

09 832-0266

sandy@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Club Captain

Paul McVeigh

021 294-3531

 paul@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Sidecar Rep

Leon Sadd

021 253-3075

leon@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz  

  • Solo Rep

Rob Chapman

027 389-1326

rob@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Junior Rep

Mark Brett

027 436-4213

mark@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

Please Note:
Our e-mail address'  are for you to contact us with any enquiries.         If you receive an email from one showing
(name)@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz, they have not been sent up to send this way -  it is a hoax - do not open, add to your blocked senders list and delete.